Please enable Javascript.
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government


Currently, 178 federal government entities use IPP, including the Department of Agriculture (USDA), Department of the Interior (DOI) and Department of the Treasury. Seven additional federal government entities are in the process of implementing IPP.

Featured Federal Agencies Using IPP

U.S. Department of Agriculture

"We decided it was time to make a difference and modernize our business practice. We knew that our reduced discretionary spending would not support a paper-driven (invoicing) process."

– Karren Alexander, Associate Director, Controller Operations Division, Office of the Chief Financial Officer at USDA

U.S. Department of Agriculture

  • CFO Act Agencies Using IPP Invoicing
  • Other Agencies Using IPP

Department of the Treasury

  • Treasury Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau
  • Bureau of Engraving and Printing
  • Bureau of the Fiscal Service
  • Community Development Financial Institutions Fund
  • Office of D.C. Pension Fund
  • Treasury Departmental Offices
  • The Financial Crimes Enforcement Network
  • The Financial Stability Oversight Council
  • Internal Revenue Service
  • Treasury Office of the Comptroller of the Currency
  • Treasury Office of Financial Research
  • Treasury Office of Financial Stability
  • Treasury Office of Technical Assistance
  • Shared Services Program
  • Office of the Special Inspector General for Pandemic Recovery
  • Office of the Special Inspector General for the Troubled Asset Relief Program
  • Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration
  • Treasury Office of Inspector General
  • U.S. Mint

Department of Health and Human Services

  • Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services
  • United Financial Management System
  • Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
  • Assistant Secretary for Preparedness and Response
  • Food and Drug Administration
  • Health Resources and Services Administration
  • Indian Health Service
  • Administration for Children and Families
  • Administration for Community Living
  • Office of the Secretary
  • Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration
  • Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
  • Health and Human Services

Department of Housing and Urban Development

  • Government National Mortgage Association
  • Government Sponsored Enterprise
  • Office of the Inspector General
  • Federal Housing Administration

Department of Justice

  • U.S. Marshalls Service
  • Alcohol, Tobacco and Firearms
  • Justice Management Division
  • Federal Bureau of Investigation
  • Executive Office of the US Attorneys
  • Office of Chief Information Officer

Department of Homeland Security

  • Customs and Border Protection
  • U.S. Secret Service
  • U.S. Coast Guard Finance Center
  • U.S. Coast Guard Yard

Department of Defense

  • Surface Deployment and Distribution Command

Department of Education

  • Department Headquarters
  • Federal Student Aid

Department of Energy

  • Western Area Power Administration

Department of the Interior

  • Bureau of Indian Affairs
  • Bureau of Indian Education
  • Bureau of Land Management
  • Bureau of Ocean Energy Management, Regulation and Enforcement
  • Bureau of Reclamation
  • Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement
  • DOI Departmental Offices (including Interior Business Center)
  • National Park Service
  • Office of Surface Mining
  • U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
  • U.S. Geological Survey

Department of Agriculture

  • Agricultural Marketing Service
  • Agricultural Research Service
  • Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
  • Departmental Management
  • Economic Research Service
  • Farm Service Agency
  • Food and Nutrition Service
  • Food Safety and Inspection Service
  • Foreign Agricultural Service
  • Forest Service
  • Grain Inspection, Packers and Stockyards Administration
  • National Agricultural Statistics Service
  • National Institute of Food and Agriculture
  • Natural Resources Conservation Service
  • Office of the Inspector General
  • Risk Management Agency
  • Rural Housing Service
  • Rural Utilities Service


  • Department of State
  • Department of Labor
  • U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
  • General Services Administration
  • National Science Foundation
  • NASA Headquarters
  • Goddard Space Flight Center
  • Johnson Space Center
  • Armstrong Flight Research Center
  • Stennis Space Center
  • Langley Research Center
  • Glenn Research Center
  • Ames Research Center
  • Marshall Space Flight Center
  • Kennedy Space Center
  • National Management Office
  • Nuclear Regulatory Commission
  • Small Business Administration
  • Social Security Administration